Manufacturers’ Representatives

(Local Sales Agents for BIX)

Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Maine, Metro New York, Long Island

Tiger Electronics

352 Park Place, Suite 102W, North Reading, MA 01864

Canada

 

XTRONICS

166 Saunders Rd. Unit #2
Barrie, Ontario L4N 9A4

Claude Hajji, C.E.T. - claudeh@xtronics.ca

Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina​

 

ELECTRO-REP ASSOCIATES, INC.

1805 Sardis Rd. North, Suite 134, Charlotte, NC 28270

South Carolina:   Bruce Scoggin - bruce@electro-rep.com

North Carolina:   David Cox - david@electro-rep.com

Virginia:              Mike Austin - mike@electro-rep.com

Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Florida Panhandle

MATRIX MARKETING INC.

555 Sparkman Drive, Suite 1602G, Huntsville, AL 35816

Karen Brown - Atlanta Office  

Brian Wistoft - Huntsville Office

Bob Hayes - Huntsville Office

Greg Stubblefield - Hunstville Office

Bruce Macleod - Huntsville Office

Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota and Western Wisconsin

 

WIN3, Inc.

2435 Brinkhaus St., Chaska, MN 55318

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Southern Idaho, Montana

 

SCS ASSOCIATE

6014 South Kittredge Court, Centennial, CO 80016

 

Brad Oberg: brad@scsassociate.com

Upstate New York

 

R2 Technical Sales

106 Managers Pl., Suite C, Syracuse, NY 13209

 

Bob Ricks: bob@R2rep.com

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Western PA, West Virginia

 

Geotronix, Inc.

P.O. Box 41147, Brecksville, OH 44141

 

Northern Ohio - Jim Salem - 440-376-1244: jsalem@geotronix.com

Southern Ohio - Don Hummel - 513-404-8912: dhummel@geotronix.com

Indiana - George DeVoe - 317-513-3245: gdevoe@geotronix.com

Michigan - Jim Salem - 440-376-1244: jsalem@geotronix.com

BIX white-02.png
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2019 All Right Reserved by BIX-NA, United States. Proudly designed by LIMVI Studio.

Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions